Book Spotlight: The Queen’s Keeper

“Prey, you should have been ready.” Welcome to the highly anticipated tour for dark fairytale, The Queen’s Keeper by J.L. Vampa! Read on for details, an exclusive excerpt, and a chance to enter an incredible giveaway! The Queen’s Keeper Expected Publication Date: October 12th, 2021 Genre: Dark Fairy Tale/ Fantasy What if I told you that everything…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Dueling Fates

For fans of GOT and Throne of Glass, comes fantasy novel Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen. Read on for book details, and an exclusive excerpt! Dueling Fates Publication Date: June 30th, 2020 Genre: Fairy Tale/ Fantasy Publisher: Liminal Books In the world of Erez, three kingdoms share a tentative peace. In the far west, Princess Isemay yearns…

Read More

Book Review: Red Hood

Can I get a woof woof? Can I get a woof woof? Oh, dog jokes lol. Anyways, this next book I read was called Red Hood by Elana K. Arnold. Synopsis: Since her grandmother became her caretaker when she was four years old, Bisou Martel has lived a quiet life in a little house in…

Read More

Blog Tour Promo: The Princess and The Peacock

Who doesn’t love a great fairy tale retelling? That’s why I’m so pleased to share this lovely novella with you. I have an excerpt for you to read, and a chance to win your very own print copy of the book! Enjoy! The Princess and the Peacock (Birds of Fae #1) Publication Date: January 25th,…

Read More