Book Spotlight: Rationality Zero

If you enjoy your thrillers with a sci-fi edge, you’re going to want to check out Rationality Zero by J.M. Guillen! Now available on Amazon! Rationality Zero (The Archon Conundrum #1) Publication Date: April 28th, 2022 Genre: Sci-Fi/ Techno Thriller A living weapon. An attack on the laws of reality. One chance to save the world. Michael…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Vagrant

I’m pleased to share with you the book that started it all, award-winning novel Vagrant, the first novel in the Vagrant Chronicles. Read on for more info! Vagrant (The Vagrant Chronicles #1) Publication Date: December 2016 (First Edition) Genre: YA Dystopian/ Sci-Fi Publisher: Tell-Tale Publishing Logan Hall is a Vagrant, one of the disenfranchised living beneath the mega city…

Read More

Book Review: The Darkness Outside Us

I have found a new YA Scifi that will take you on quite the journey. This time, I read The Darkness Outside Us by Eliot Schrefer. Synopsis: Two boys, alone in space. After the first settler on Titan trips her distress signal, neither remaining country on Earth can afford to scramble a rescue of its…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Dr. Susan’s Reign

Welcome to the book tour for Katerina Degratte’s novel, Dr. Susan’s Reign! Read on for more details! Dr. Susan’s Reign (Cat Johnson Chronicles #1) Genre: Sci-Fi/ Fantasy/ LGBTQ2+ Publication Date: August 2021 When a mad scientist swipes her chatty pet, she’ll claw her way through any danger to get her back… Cat Johnson just wants a quiet…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Shadow Bound Souls

For fans of The Wheel of Time series, Shadow and Bone and the Stormlight Archives! We’re thrilled to share the highly anticipated follow-up to The Binding Tempest, Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed hardcover edition of The Binding Tempest! Shadow Bound Souls (The…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Veles

Welcome to the book tour for P.J. Marie’s Veles. Read on for details and a chance to win a $20 Amazon gift card! Veles Publication Date: December 23rd, 2021 Genre: Dystopian/ Dystopian Sci-Fi I was the land. I was the air. I was the sea. I was all of it – everywhere – and as I inhaled…

Read More

Book Review: Tales From Another Dimension

I had the pleasure of reading Tales From Another Dimension by Robbie Sheerin. This was a quick review since it was a small anthology! Synopsis: How will HG Wells react when he awakes 200 years in the future on a strange planet, faced with a terrible truth?  Two young brothers make a frightening discovery about…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Earth 7

Welcome to the US launch tour for Earth 7 by Summer Whitton and Emily Walker! Read on for details and a chance to win a signed copy of the book! Earth 7 Publication Date: November 9th, 2021 Genre: Science Fiction/ Action/ Adventure El is stuck with no way home and no way to apprehend the madman…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Child of Awareness

I’m happy to share this beautifully illustrated novel, Child of Awareness with you all today! Read on for more details! Child of Awareness (Redeeming Grace Trilogy, Book One) Publication Date: July 2021 Genre: NA Sci-Fi/ Fantasy/ Illustrated Intended Age Group: New Adult (targeted at 18+) Gracie’s fire burns holes in the fabric of spacetime. A friendship with…

Read More

Book Review: Escape The War

Hello book lovers! It has been a minute since I brought a book review your way! This time, I have a new book called Escape The War by Priyanka Nambiar. Synopsis: Ivy Judinson is so tired of her life. With a newly-broken friendship, a plummeting GPA, and mean girls seemingly around every corner, freshman year…

Read More