Book Spotlight: Unanimity

Welcome to the book tour for Unanimity, the first book in the Spiral Worlds series by Alexandra Almeida. Read on for more details and get yourself a copy today! Unanimity (Spiral Worlds Book #1) Publication Date: October 18, 2022 Genre: Science Fiction/ Sci-Fi Fantasy/ LGBTQ2 The road to hell is paved with good intentions. Shadow is…

Read More

Book Review: Bluebird

I read this book back in August and it was a fun time and I forgot to write my review for it. So here it is! This book was called Bluebird by Ciel Pierlot. Synopsis: Three factions vie for control of the galaxy. Rig, a gunslinging, thieving, rebel with a cause, doesn’t give a damn…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Hot Ash

Angela Hardwicke is back and this time she’s taking on her toughest mystery yet! Read on for more info about Hot Ash by Russ Colchamiro! Hot Ash Publication Date: September 6th, 2022 Genre: Sci-Fi Mystery Intergalactic private Angela Hardwicke is Eternity’s most daring spy for hire… Following the mysterious and ill-timed death of her elderly husband, Camille…

Read More

Book Review: Homeworld

Am I behind in my reviews….yes. Was this book read in May…..yes. Am I getting to reviewing it now…….yes. This time I read Homeworld by Philip Ginn! Synopsis: Abigail, a modern-day nineteen-year-old who has struggled her entire life to fit in, undergoes a genetic transformation to treat her illness and becomes super-enhanced. After the change,…

Read More

Book Review: Lifecast

This book was pitched to me as similar to Red Rising so of course, I had to give it a try. This one is called Lifecast by Marc Opsal. Synopsis: Welcome to LifeCast.  There is no government… There is no law… There is no choice… There is only the Idol. Extreme urban sprawl has resulted…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Rationality Zero

If you enjoy your thrillers with a sci-fi edge, you’re going to want to check out Rationality Zero by J.M. Guillen! Now available on Amazon! Rationality Zero (The Archon Conundrum #1) Publication Date: April 28th, 2022 Genre: Sci-Fi/ Techno Thriller A living weapon. An attack on the laws of reality. One chance to save the world. Michael…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Vagrant

I’m pleased to share with you the book that started it all, award-winning novel Vagrant, the first novel in the Vagrant Chronicles. Read on for more info! Vagrant (The Vagrant Chronicles #1) Publication Date: December 2016 (First Edition) Genre: YA Dystopian/ Sci-Fi Publisher: Tell-Tale Publishing Logan Hall is a Vagrant, one of the disenfranchised living beneath the mega city…

Read More

Book Review: The Darkness Outside Us

I have found a new YA Scifi that will take you on quite the journey. This time, I read The Darkness Outside Us by Eliot Schrefer. Synopsis: Two boys, alone in space. After the first settler on Titan trips her distress signal, neither remaining country on Earth can afford to scramble a rescue of its…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Dr. Susan’s Reign

Welcome to the book tour for Katerina Degratte’s novel, Dr. Susan’s Reign! Read on for more details! Dr. Susan’s Reign (Cat Johnson Chronicles #1) Genre: Sci-Fi/ Fantasy/ LGBTQ2+ Publication Date: August 2021 When a mad scientist swipes her chatty pet, she’ll claw her way through any danger to get her back… Cat Johnson just wants a quiet…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Shadow Bound Souls

For fans of The Wheel of Time series, Shadow and Bone and the Stormlight Archives! We’re thrilled to share the highly anticipated follow-up to The Binding Tempest, Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed hardcover edition of The Binding Tempest! Shadow Bound Souls (The…

Read More