Tag: fairy tales

Book Spotlight: Dueling Fates

For fans of GOT and Throne of Glass, comes fantasy novel Dueling Fates by Stephanie M. Allen. Read on for book details, and an exclusive excerpt! Dueling Fates Publication Date: June 30th, 2020 Genre: Fairy Tale/ Fantasy Publisher: Liminal Books In the world of Erez, three kingdoms… Continue Reading “Book Spotlight: Dueling Fates”