Book Spotlight: Shadow Bound Souls

For fans of The Wheel of Time series, Shadow and Bone and the Stormlight Archives! We’re thrilled to share the highly anticipated follow-up to The Binding Tempest, Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy! Read on for more details and a chance to win a signed hardcover edition of The Binding Tempest! Shadow Bound Souls (The…

Read More