Book Spotlight: Seekers

Welcome to the book tour for epic fantasy Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton, perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal!

UPDATED-FRONT-SEEKERS

Seekers: The Winds of Change

Publication Date: July 12th, 2022

Genre: YA Fantasy/ High Fantasy

After an assassination attempt that could lead to an all-out war, Tyras and Oren, two young Seekers of the Argan Empire, are each given secret missions in an attempt to thwart the coming chaos. Both tasks require the Seekers to venture through the war-torn continent of Tiarna where the young men face mortal danger, horrible monsters, and hostile groups – all challenges Seekers are trained to combat. Luckily, the two Seekers also find guidance, friendship, and romance along the way. However, powerful and mysterious forces are conspiring behind the scenes and both Tyras and Oren will have to overcome a host of obstacles, including their own inner demons, in order to maintain a glimmer of hope for success. With war imminent and the unknown ahead, will the Seekers triumph, or will they be swallowed by the turbulent, relentless Winds of Change?

Set in a new, masterfully created high fantasy world, Seekers: The Winds of Change is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal.

Add to Goodreads

seekers

Available on Amazon

About the Author

20220728_072406

Troy Knowlton always had a burning desire to tell stories. He started at a young age by drawing maps of made-up continents and fantasy kingdoms. The empty kingdoms beckoned to be given life, and his work eventually blossomed, leading him to create full narratives and characters for his worlds. He currently lives in California where he works as an X-Ray technologist and teacher when he isn’t writing. He’s also a great lover of history, currently working to earn his bachelor’s degree in History and Political Science.

Troy Knowlton 

Book Tour Organized By:

R&R Button

R&R Book Tours


Have you heard of this new fantasy series? It’s called The Xanador Saga: Secrets of the Elementals! Read more to see what it is about and where to find it!

An unforeseen adventure.
A magical companion.
A rekindled rebellion.

When Garon stumbles deep into the forest, he hears a voice – one strangely familiar.
The voice guides him to the entrance of a new world – the world where he was born.

Tired of the relentless bullying at school and the strict and unfair discipline of Sir and Madame at the orphanage, he escapes to Xanador, a world where Great Beasts roam the lands, and humans are born with elemental powers. Garon sets out in search of his parents with his newfound companion, his elemental, Aqo.

However, his arrival sets in motion events that will shape the outcome of decades of conflict.

Purchase link to Amazon.com: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B2QKKHBX

Purchase link to Amazon.ca: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0B2QKKHBX


SecondSale.com - Cheap Used Books


Thank you to our Patreon Supporters:

Get your name/blog added to our blog posts and Youtube videos by supporting us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/breakevenbooks

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

These are all the books that I wanted to share with you that are coming out in September and the ones I am interested in checking out. Let me know of any others that I missed in the comments below!

Check out the video below: