Book Spotlight: The Voice

Welcome to the book tour for The Voice by John Reid! Read on for more details! The Voice Publication Date: March 31, 2022 Genre: Mystery/ Suspense/ Crime Fiction/ Police Procedural The world of warfare is changing, and a new weapons delivery system developed secretly in the UK is targeted by an international terrorist gang who set out…

Read More

Book Spotlight: The Fifth Daughter of Thorn Ranch

For Fans of Yellowstone & Outlander! Welcome to the book tour for Julia Brewer Daily’s upcoming novel, The Fifth Daughter of Thorn Ranch: A Modern Ranch with an ancient secret! The Fifth Daughter of Thorn Ranch Expected Publication Date: November 1st, 2022 Genre: Modern Western/ Family Saga Emma Rosales is the heiress to the largest ranch in…

Read More

Book Review: Master of One

I have another review coming your way. I was excited for this one and it was Master of One by Jaida Jones and Danielle Bennett. Synopsis: Rags is a thief—an excellent one. He’s stolen into noble’s coffers, picked soldier’s pockets, and even liberated a ring or two off the fingers of passersby. Until he’s caught…

Read More

Book Review: Homeworld

Am I behind in my reviews….yes. Was this book read in May…..yes. Am I getting to reviewing it now…….yes. This time I read Homeworld by Philip Ginn! Synopsis: Abigail, a modern-day nineteen-year-old who has struggled her entire life to fit in, undergoes a genetic transformation to treat her illness and becomes super-enhanced. After the change,…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Closer To Okay

Welcome to the book tour for Closer to Okay by Amy Watson! Read on for more info and enter the giveaway for a chance to win a signed copy and some fantastic book swag! Closer to Okay Publication Date: October 11, 2022 Genre: Book Club Fiction/ Modern Contemporary Fiction/ Women’s Fiction Publisher: Alcove Press Weaving culinary delights…

Read More

Cover Reveal: Between Before and After

Between Before and After follows Indie film director Sebastian Foster, son of the famous author Regina Foster, as he embarks on a project to turn his mother’s award-winning novels into films. As he works on his third film in the project, a biographical novel that takes place in Paris and deals with the traumatic death…

Read More

Book Spotlight: The Pain Eater

I’m thrilled to share The Pain Eater: A Sadie Reed Story with you all today! Read on for more details and a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card! The Pain Eater: A Sadie Reed Story Publication Date: March 2020 Genre: Paranormal Thriller For most people, discovering the truth of who you are can be a…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Seekers

Welcome to the book tour for epic fantasy Seekers: The Winds of Change by Troy Knowlton, perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir and We Free the Stars by Hafsah Faisal! Seekers: The Winds of Change Publication Date: July 12th, 2022 Genre: YA Fantasy/ High Fantasy After an assassination attempt that could lead to an all-out…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Secrets of a Rose

Welcome to the book tour for this absolutely stunning novel, Secrets of a Rose by Adina Chiles! Read on for more details and dive into this brand-new series! Secrets of a Rose (Royal Blood #1) Publication Date: June 8th, 2022 Genre: YA Fantasy Publisher: Midnight Tide Publishing A kingdom built with secrets is bound to unravel. During the…

Read More

Book Spotlight: Kingdom of Flame and Fury

I am so excited to share A Kingdom of Flame and Fury with you all today! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a signed copy of the book! A Kingdom of Flame and Fury (The Four Kingdoms #1) Publication Date: May 26th, 2022 Genre: Dark Fantasy/ Dark Romance At ten…

Read More