Book Spotlight: The Heights Of Perdition

updated+perdition1+cover+frontThe Heights of Perdition

Publication Date: December 20, 2019

Genre: Sci-Fi/ Fantasy/ Romance (Christian Themes)

There is nothing Aeris St. Cloud wants more than to win her father’s love and the acceptance of her family unit by joining the Military Academy at New Hope. But after she is captured by the fearsome space pirate, Captain Chainsword, Aerie is certain falling in love with her nation’s arch enemy is the last possible way to earn their coveted esteem.

Driven by vengeance, Exton Shepherd never set out to save anyone. As he circles the war-torn world in his pirated starship, the Perdition, he only sees his father’s ghost lurking around every corner and the looming darkness on the horizon. When Aerie unexpectedly tumbles into his life, he finds he cannot trust her, anymore than he can ignore her. But just like the raging war down on Earth, it’s tempting to think he can …

When the war ascends to the heights of the Perdition, Aerie’s loyalty, and Exton’s heart, are put to the test. But will love be enough to save them – and others – from certain destruction?

Add to Goodreads

Available on Amazon!

For a chance to win either a digital copy or audio book version of The Heights of Perdition, click the link below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway



About the Author

Author Pic

C. S. Johnson is the award-winning, genre-hopping author of several novels, including young adult sci-fi and fantasy adventures such as the Starlight Chronicles, the Once Upon a Princess saga, and the Divine Space Pirates trilogy. With a gift for sarcasm and an apologetic heart, she currently lives in Atlanta with her family. Find out more at http://www.csjohnson.me

CS Johnson | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest



Blog Tour Schedule

September 30th

Reads & Reels (Spotlight) http://readsandreels.com

Literary Dust (Spotlight) https://literarydust.wordpress.com/

Misty’s Book Space (Spotlight) http://mistysbookspace.wordpress.com

Tsarina Press (Spotlight) https://www.tsarinapress.com\

October 1st

Vick’s Bookish Writing (Review) https://vicksblogcom.home.blog/

Breakeven Books (Spotlight) https://breakevenbooks.com

Didi Oviatt (Spotlight) https://didioviatt.wordpress.com

October 2nd

I Love Books and Stuff (Spotlight) https://ilovebooksandstuffblog.wordpress.com

Sophril Reads (Spotlight) http://sophrilreads.wordpress.com

The Magic of Wor(l)ds (Spotlight) http://themagicofworlds.wordpress.com

October 3rd

Crossroads Reviews (Spotlight) http://www.crossroadreviews.com

My Bookish Bliss (Spotlight) http://www.mybookishbliss.com

Reviews and Promos by Nyx (Spotlight) https://nyxblogs.wordpress.com/

October 4th

Jessica Belmont (Review) https://jessicabelmont.wordpress.com/

The Faerie Review (Review) http://www.thefaeriereview.com

Dash Fan Book Reviews (Spotlight) https://dashfan81.blogspot.com/

Blog Tour Organized By:

RR Button

R&R Book Tours


If you want to see the rest of the books on my shelves, check out this bookshelf tour! This is part 2. Part one can be found on my youtube channel! Let me know if we have any of the same books!

T3 Micro

Advertisements

Hit me up with your Book-wormy comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.